Rays with my Raybans

Growing up in Miami, having lived in Cali, and now in Texas, you would think that I have tons of sunglasses. Wrong. I’m so picky when it comes to shades and I think it’s because my face is round, but also small. So most sunglasses end up looking like they’re about to take over my face. Luckily, the hippy 70’s style is coming back and along with it, round-framed glasses – love!

img_1788

I first tried on the round-framed ones (really loved the ones with the pinkish/rose gold lens) but then, I found these.

image

Although I normally stick with classic styles, the hexagonal shape gives it a little more character and looks great with just about anything. In the summer time, I normally go for the oversized look, but this dainty style is just perfect for any season.

img_1744
I opted for the gold frame with the silver flash lens aka the popular mirror lens; it’s just fun watching people checking themselves out in my sunnies while talking to me 😉 Get my exact sunglasses here: The Hexagonal RB 3548N

img_1761
I’m excited to transition from summer to fall with these! What are your favorite sunnies atm?

x, Aria

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a comment